Home : University Hills Home Page : Email the Staff

Staff Email

University Hills Staff

Amy Grande, Principal agrande@rochester.k12.mi.us
Meg Remy, Secretary mremy@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kindergarten
Nikki Plumer

nplumer@rochester.k12.mi.us

Jen Weller

jweller@rochester.k12.mi.us

Lauren Knoblock

lknoblock@rochester.k12.mi.us

First Grade
Amanda Chutorash achutorash@rochester.k12.mi.us
Erin Simons esimons@rochester.k12.mi.us
Lisa Learman llearman@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kathryn Buller kbuller@rochester.k12.mi.us
Second Grade
Kathryn Buller kbuller@rochester.k12.mi.us
Tina Massey cmassey@rochester.k12.mi.us
Claire Rangos csmyth@rochester.k12.mi.us
Third Grade
Anne Conniff aconniff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Krisanne Rieck krieck@rochester.k12.mi.us
Amy Szpotek aszpotek@rochester.k12.mi.us
Fourth Grade
Maureen Sherry msherry@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kaitlyn Guthard kguthard@rochester.k12.mi.us
Leaona So lso@rochester.k12.mi.us
Fifth Grade
Karen Feldman kfeldman@rochester.k12.mi.us
Cindy Branoff cbranoff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Beth Walters ewalters@rochester.k12.mi.us
Specials Teachers
Lisa Kelley, Media Specialist lkelley@rochester.k12.mi.us
Samantha Hess-Sterns, Art shess@rochester.k12.mi.us
Allison Vernon, Music avernon@rochester.k12.mi.us
Martha Koenke, Music mbohannon@rochester.k12.mi.us
Jaci Clark, Physical Education jclark@rochester.k12.mi.us
Support Staff
Cindy Kiser, ESL Consultant ckiser@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kate Zald, Learning Consultant kzald@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochelle McLetchie, Resource Teacher rmcletchie@rochester.k12.mi.us
Sam Raffa, Psychologist sraffa@rochester.k12.mi.us
Andrew McNeilly, Social Worker amcneilly@rochester.k12.mi.us
Anna Ketzler, Speech Pathologist aketzler@rochester.k12.mi.us