Counseling Office:

Counseling Secretary: Mrs. Rawa. 248-726-5707, arawa@rochester.k12.mi.us

School Registrar(records and transcripts): Mrs. Paulus. 248-726-5727, lpaulus@rochester.k12.mi.us

Counselors:
Students are assigned to a counselor
based on last name:

Ms. Caggins (B-Ch) acaggins@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Veeser (Ci-Ho) lveeser@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Wilson (Hu-Mi) jwilson@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Sorentino (Mo-Sn) dsorentino@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mr. Carlin (A and So-Z) pcarlin@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Quick Counseling Links:

Advanced Placement

NHS Tutor List (password to access SCHSNHS)

An adult tutor list is compiled for RCS families and is posted on the main district webpage at www.rochester.k12.mi.us. Pull down on the Curriculum tab and it is listed at the bottom as "District Tutor List".

Common Ground Crisis Chat Line: 4pm-10pm Daily!