Home : DEPARTMENTS : Business Services : Staff Contact Information

 

Position

Assistant Superintendent of Business

Executive Assistant

Director of Financial Services

Accountant

Accountant

Accountant

Senior Bookkeeper

Supervisor

Associate

Finance Fax

Name

Dana Taylor

Theresa Kimble

Matt McDaniel

Lydia Doka

Tingrui Sun

Edyee Stocks

Margy Wondolowski

Debbie Corby

Leisa York-Walker

 

Phone

248-726-3108

248-726-3109

248-726-3141

248-726-3142

248-726-3090

248-726-3144

248-726-3143

248-726-3113

248-726-3115

248-726-3145

Email

dtaylor@rochester.k12.mi.us

tkimble@rochester.k12.mi.us

mmcdaniel@rochester.k12.mi.us

ldoka@rochester.k12.mi.us

tsun@rochester.k12.mi.us

estocks@rochester.k12.mi.us

mwondolowski@rochester.k12.mi.us

dcorby@rochester.k12.mi.us

lyorkwalker@rochester.k12.mi.us