Home : BOARD OF EDUCATION : About the Board

About the Board

 

The diverse educational and professional backgrounds of the members of the Board of Education provide a solid foundation to ensure our school district remains fiscally responsible, operationally effective, and publicly accountable so our students can be afforded a world-class education.

 

Individual biographies can be accessed by clicking on the Board of Education member's name.

 

Barb Anness
Beers
Barb Anness - Trustee Kevin Beers - Vice President
Bueltel_Mrs.1
Kristin Bull
Michelle Bueltel - Secretary Kristin Bull - President
Scott Muska
Walker-Leidy (4)
Zabat
Scott Muska - Trustee Andrea Walker-Leidy - Trustee
Mike Zabat - Treasurer

Board Positions and Terms of Service


President  Kristin Bull (2020) kbull@rochester.k12.mi.us
Vice President      Kevin Beers (2022) kbeers@rochester.k12.mi.us
Treasurer Mike Zabat (2020) mzabat@rochester.k12.mi.us
Secretary Michelle Bueltel (2024) mbueltel@rochester.k12.mi.us
Trustee Barb Anness (2024) banness@rochester.k12.mi.us
Trustee Scott Muska (2020) smuska@rochester.k12.mi.us
Trustee

Andrea Walker-Leidy (2024)

awalker-leidy@rochester.k12.mi.us