Home : Contact Us

Contact Us

Rochester Community Schools
501 W. University
Rochester, MI 48307
Main telephone number: 248.726.3000

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

How can I change the email address that I gave to the school?

You may update your email address in ParentVUE within the "My Account" section or you may contact the main office of your child's school.

 

Why am I not receiving Schoolmessenger emails?

There could be a few reasons: 1) You didn't provide an email address on your child's emergency card. You may enter it in ParetVUE within the "My Account" section or call the main office of your child's school. 2) You inadvertantly unsubscribed. Contact the main office of your child's school, call Sharon Ahearn at 248-726-3137 or email rcsvuehelp@rochester.k12.mi.us. 3) Your email provider is blocking or delaying RCS email as SPAM. Please check your Junk folder.

 

How do I get access to ParentVUE?

Please contact the ParentVUE Help Desk at rcsvuehelp@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

How do I request a bus stop change?

Please contact the Transportation Department at 248-726-5925

 

Where can I get a copy of my transcript?

Please click here for transcript information.

 

Where can I find calendar information?

Please click here for calendar and bell times, or click on the Calendars tab at the top of the district website.

 

Where can I find job postings?

Please click here for the Human Resources Department.

 


Administration Center Departments - Phone numbers begin with area code (248) 726-

Department

Administrator Ext. Email

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Robert Shaner, Superintendent 3100 rshaner@rochester.k12.mi.us

Business Operations

Dana Taylor, Deputy Superintendent 3108 dtaylor@rochester.k12.mi.us

Business Operations

Matthew McDaniel, Executive Director of Business Operations 3141 mmcdaniel@rochester.k12.mi.us
Business Office Ryan Kunzelman, Director Financial Services 3152 rkunzelman@rochester.k12.mi.us

Payroll

Debbie Corby, Supervisor 3115 dcorby@rochester.k12.mi.us

Purchasing

Jennifer Fickel, Supervisor 3045 jfickel@rochester.k12.mi.us

Teaching & Learning

Debi Fragomeni, Deputy Superintendent 3106 dfragomeni@rochester.k12.mi.us

Elementary

Cory Heitsch, Executive Director for  Teaching & Learning 3130 cheitsch@rochester.k12.mi.us

Secondary

Carrie Lawler, Assistant Superintendent Secondary Education 3131 clawler@rochester.k12.mi.us

Diversity & 504 Program

Robin Carter, Executive Director of Instructional Equity & 504 Coordinator 3179 rcarter@rochester.k12.mi.us

Instructional Practices & Grants

Karen Gelardi, Executive Director of  Instructional Practices K-12 3129 kgelardi@rochester.k12.mi.us

Special Education

Concetta Lewis, Executive Director 3195 clewis@rochester.k12.mi.us
Special Ed - Secondary Tiffany Gauthier, Supervisor 3058 tgauthier@rochester.k12.mi.us

Special Ed - Post Secondary &                Basic Programs

Genet Haise, Supervisor 5971 ghaise@rochester.k12.mi.us

Special Ed - Early Childhood &           Elementary

Natashia Smith, Supervisor 3181 nsmith@rochester.k12.mi.us

Children's Programs

Laura Brown, Supervisor 3020 lbrown@rochester.k12.mi.us

Community Relations

Lori Grein, Executive Director of Strategic Communications 3127 lgrein@rochester.k12.mi.us

Custodial

Deana Davis, GCA Acct. Mgr. 4617 ddavis@rochester.k12.mi.us

Enrichment & Athletics

Sarah Mallets, Supervisor 3165 smallets@rochester.k12.mi.us

Facility Operations

Michaiah McCollum, Contractor Manageror Gary Dennis, Contractor Manager

4617

mmccollum@rochester.k12.mi.us gdennis@rochester.k12.mi.us

Food Service Chartwells

Tracy Hizer, Manager 4650 thizer@rochester.k12.mi.us

Human Resources

Beth Davis, Chief Human Resource Officer 3111 edavis1@rochester.k12.mi.us

Mail Room

Ryan Kunzelman, Director Financial Services 3152 rkunzelman@rochester.k12.mi.us

Technology Services

Cindy Lindner, Executive Director of Technology & Strategic Initiatives 3191 clindner@rochester.k12.mi.us

RCS Foundation

Joann Beydoun, Director 3140 jbeydoun@rochester.k12.mi.us

School Age Care

Michael Cardimen, Supervisor 3024 mcardimen@rochester.k12.mi.us

Student Enrollment

3166

Transportation Durham

Cindy Peychich, Manager 5925 cpeychich@durhamschoolservices.com

Building Addresses

Baldwin Elementary - 4325 Bannister, Rochester Hills  48306

Brewster Elementary - 1535 Brewster, Rochester Hills  48306

Brooklands Elementary - 490 E. Auburn Rd., Rochester Hills  48307

Delta Kelly Elementary - 3880 Adams, Oakland Township  48363

Hamlin Elementary - 270 W. Hamlin Rd., Rochester  48307

Hampton Elementary - 530 Hampton Circle, Rochester Hills  48307

Hugger Elementary - 5050 Sheldon Rd., Rochester Hills  48306

Long Meadow Elementary - 450 Allston, Rochester Hills  48309

McGregor Elementary - 1101 W. First St., Rochester  48307

Meadow Brook Elementary - 2350 Munster, Rochester Hills  48309

Musson Elementary - 3500 Dutton, Rochester Hills  48306

North Hill Elementary - 1385 Mahaffey, Rochester Hills  48307

University Hills Elementary - 600 Croydon, Rochester Hills  48309

Hart Middle School - 6500 Sheldon, Rochester Hills  48306

Reuther Middle School - 1430 E. Auburn Rd., Rochester Hills 48307

Van Hoosen Middle School - 1339 N. Adams, Rochester Hills  48306

West Middle School - 500 Old Perch, Rochester Hills  48309

Adams High School - 3200 W. Tienken, Rochester Hills  48306

Rochester High School - 180 S. Livernois, Rochester Hills  48309

Stoney Creek High School - 6755 Sheldon Road, Rochester Hills  48306

John M. Schultz Educational Campus - 1440 John R. Road, Rochester Hills  48307

ACE High School

RACE (Adult Education)

ATPS (Adult Transition Program)

Administration Center -  501 W. University Dr., Rochester  48307

Facility Operations - 1402 W. Hamlin Rd., Rochester Hills  48309

Purchasing - 501 W. University Dr., Rochester  48307

Transportation - Temporary location - 1402 W. Hamlin Rd., Rochester Hills  48309

International Academy - 1020 E. Square Lake, Bloomfield Hills  48304

Files & Folders