Home : North Hill Home Page

 

North Hill Bldg

Welcome to North Hill Elementary School!

1385 Mahaffey, Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307

(248) 726-4300  • 248-726-4310 (attendance)  •  248-726-4305 (fax)

David Murphy, Principal

Cathy Olis, Secretary

Kathe Bertoncin, Office Assistant

 

NH Apparel Banner

Use promotion code (W6CvG6Kw) to get $10 off your online order

Peachjar eflyers

Bell times and school hours for the 2018/2019 school year:

8:50 a.m. First Bell

8:55 a.m. - 3:58 p.m. Regular Full Day of School

8:55 a.m. - 12:10 p.m. Half Day of School

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Important Happenings at North Hill!

 

 

Thursday, May 9 - Owl's Nest (School Store) open at recess and Mileage Club at recess

Monday, May 13 - Lego Club in the Media Center

Tuesday, May 14 - Mileage Club at Recess

May 15-17 - 5th Grade to Camp Michindoh

Thursday, May 16 - Mileage Club at Recess

Tuesday, May 21 - Mileage Club at Recess

Thursday, May 23 - Mileage Club at Recess

Monday, May 27 - No School for Students & Staff in Observance of Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28 - Mileage Club at Recess

 

Wednesday, May 29 - Open House & 5th Grade Wax Museum

Thursday, May 30 - Field Day