Home : Meadow Brook Home Page : Meet Our Meadow Brook Staff 2018 - 2019

Meet Our Meadow Brook Staff 2018 - 2019

MBE Principal:

Seth E. Berg (click: sberg@rochester.k12.mi.us)

MBE Office Staff:

Mrs. Legree - Principal's Secretary (click: jlegree@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Eastman - Office Assistant (click: aeastman@rochester.k12.mi.us)

MBE Learning Consultant (LC):

Mandy Lyons (click: alyons@rochester.k12.mi.us)

MBE Classroom Teachers:

Miss Bruno - ASD (click: cbruno@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Buffa Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019

Mrs. Buffa - ECSE (click: mbuffa@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Coming Soon

Twitter Handle: @ThinkMBE

Quote: "Around here, we don't look backward for very long...we keep moving forward, opening new doors and doing new things because we'recurious...and curiousity keeps leading us down new paths." - Walt Disney

 

 

 

 

 

Moran Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019

Mrs. Moran - ASD/RR (click: jmoran@rochester.k12.mi.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 


Stapelton Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mrs. Stapleton - ASD (click: astapleton@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Coming Soon

Twitter Handle: Coming Soon

Quote: Coming Soon

 

 

 

Mrs. Keith - Kindergarten (click: tkeith@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Kubik Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mrs. Kubik - Kindergarten (click: kkubik@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Coming Soon

Twitter Handle: Coming Soon

Quote: Coming Soon

 

 

Jennings Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mrs. Jennings  - Kindergarten - (click: ljennings@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Coming Soon

Twitter Handle: @LJenningsKinder

Quote: "In our classroom family we will learn something new each day, have fun, and always do our personal best!"

 

Lovell Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mrs. Lovell - 1st Grade (click: jlovell@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Coming Soon

Twitter Handle: Coming Soon

Quote: Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davis Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Miss Davis - 1st Grade (click: pdavis@rochester.k12.mi.us)


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stickel Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019

Mrs. Stickel - 1st Grade (click: jstickel@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Coming Soon

Twitter Handle: @mrs_stick

Quote: "Teaching kids to be kind and love reading."

 

 

 

 

Beier Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mrs. Beier - 2nd Grade (click: abeier@rochester.k12.mi.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jakubiak Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mrs. Jakubiak - 2nd Grade (click: mjakubiak@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Web Link: Jakubiak's Journey

Twitter Handle: Coming Soon

Quote: "In a classroom where you can be anything, BE KIND!"

Reeves Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Miss Reeves - 2nd Grade (click: rreeves@rochester.k12.mi.us)

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Schroeck - 3rd Grade (click: eschroeck@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Piechalski - 3rd Grade (click: jpiechalski@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Czarniowski - 3rd/4th Split (click: rczarniowski@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Amore - 4th Grade (click: jamore@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Noronha Staff Intro Pic 2018 - 2019Mr. Noronha - 4th Grade  (click: cnoronha@rochester.k12.mi.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Shadeck - 5th Grade (click: ashadeck@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Miss Troutt - 5th Grade (click: ctroutt@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Our Specials Teachers:

Mr. Ebbole - PE (click: rebbole@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Ogonowski - Music (click: cogonowski@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Peasley - Art (click: cpeasley@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Teller - Media Center (click: lteller@rochester.k12.mi.us)

MBE Ancillary Staff:

Mr. Pryde - Psychologist (click: dpryde@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Nazione - Speech & Language Pathologist (click: lnazione@rochester.k12.mi.us)

Mrs. Milner - Social Worker (click: lmilner@rochester.k12.mi.us)

MBE Paraprofessional Staff:

MBE Cafeteria Staff:

MBE Custodial Staff: