In honor of School Board recognition month, please join us in thanking Barb Anness, Kevin Beers, Michelle Bueltel, Kristin Bull, Sandy Fiaschetti, Andrea Walker-Leidy, and Mike Zabat for their dedication to serving our school community. RCS is truly fortunate to have such an educated, high-functioning leadership team who is committed to doing great things for our children. Thank you Board of Education members. We appreciate you!