Sticky Header

Landing Nav



Advanced Placement

State Assessments

Below is a list of the current Michigan state assessments. All state mandated tests are considered graduation requirements according to RCS board policy. 

  • M-Step taken by grades 3-7
  • PSAT taken by grades 8-10
  • SAT taken by grade 11

State Assessments Device Policy 

RCS Electronic Device Policy for State Assessments

District Annual Education Report (AER) 

District Annual Education Report Communication