Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


Click below to view a list of district dates:

First page of the PDF file: 20-21SchoolCalendarupdated1119
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Picture Day
Brewster Elementary
Wed, Feb 3
Food Service Appreciation Day
Thank You Ms. Tina & Ms. Andrea!
Device Deployment
-
Administration Center
Device Deployment
-
Administration Building
Freshmen Meet Up
-
Stoney Creek HS
Thu, Feb 4
Picture Day
Brewster Elementary
Freshman and New Student Open House
-
AHS
Freshman and New Student Open House
-
RHS
Freshmen/ New Student Open House
-
Stoney Creek HS
PTA Meeting
-
via Zoom
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Welcome Back HS Students
7:30 - 11:26 AM
Welcome Back HS Students!
-
Rochester High School
Athletic Booster Meeting
-
TBD
Tue, Feb 9
PTA Meeting
-
Zoom Link
Wed, Feb 10
Parent Program
-
Via Zoom
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Mr.Rochester
Rochester High School
Sat, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
WIDA Testing
-
Media Center
Eat to Support
-
MOD Pizza
7th Grade Boys Basketball
-
West Middle School
Boys Basketball Game
-
West Middle School
Founder's Day
Zoom
8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
West Middle School
Founders Day
https://youtu.be/317tijnG1UU
Fri, Feb 19
WIDA Testing
-
Media Center
7th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Van Hoosen
Boys Basketball Game
-
Hart Middle School
8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Van Hoosen
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 23
Student Pictures with Kaiser
-
Rochester High School
PTSA Meeting via Zoom
-
Zoom
HS Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Zoom
Wed, Feb 24
Picture Day for SCHS Virtual
-
SCHS Cafeteria
Scheduling for Juniors
Zoom
7th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Reuther
Boys Basketball Game
-
West Middle School
8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Reuther
PTSA Meeting
Via Zoom
Thu, Feb 25
Student Pictures with Kaiser
-
Rochester High School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual via Zoom
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Via Zoom
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual
Sat, Feb 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RCS District Calendar
  • Adams
  • Baldwin
  • Brewster
  • Brooklands
  • Caring Steps
  • Delta Kelly
  • Hamlin
  • Hampton
  • Hart
  • Hugger
  • Long Meadow
  • McGregor
  • Meadow Brook
  • Musson
  • North Hill
  • Reuther
  • Rochester HS
  • Stoney Creek
  • University Hills
  • Van Hoosen
  • West