Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


Click below to view a list of district dates:

RCS 2021-22 School Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Fifth Grade Kickball Game
-
Delta Kelly Field
Slime Mrs. Cottone & Ms. Patrona
-
Delta Kelly Field
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Commencement Rehearsal
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Senior Graduation Rehearsal
DTE Theatre
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • RCS District Calendar
  • Adams
  • Baldwin
  • Brewster
  • Brooklands
  • Caring Steps
  • Delta Kelly
  • Hamlin
  • Hampton
  • Hart
  • Hugger
  • Long Meadow
  • McGregor
  • Meadow Brook
  • Musson
  • North Hill
  • Reuther
  • Rochester HS
  • Stoney Creek
  • University Hills
  • Van Hoosen
  • West