Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


Click below to view a list of district dates:

RCS 2021-22 School Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Boys Basketball Game (away)
-
Baker Middle School
Boys Basketball vs. Van Hoosen
Van Hoosen
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Boys Basketball Game (home)
-
West Middle School
Boys Basketball vs. Larson
Reuther
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 11
"Bowling with a Buddy" Registration Due
Register on Cardinal Central
Boys Basketball Game (away)
-
Van Hoosen Middle School
Boys Basketball vs. Avondale
Avondale
PTSA Meeting AP Showcase
-
AHS Aud.
Wed, Jan 12
Dance Team Competition
Belleville High School
Half Day
Rochester High School
Transportation Appreciation Day
Rochester Community Schools
End of Semester One - Half Day
-
PTSA Meeting
Van Hoosen
Sat, Jan 15
MSBOA Festival
Rochester High School
Dance Team Competition
-
Dakota High School
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Boys Basketball Game (away)
-
Boulan Middle School
Boys Basketball vs. Hart
Reuther
Thu, Jan 20
Freshman Survey
Rochester High School
Project Lit Meeting
-
Hart Middle School
Crosstown Showdown- Choir
-
Rochester University
Boys Basketball vs. West
Rochester High School
Crosstown Showdown- Boys Basketball
-
Rochester University
PTSA Meeting
Via Zoom
Sat, Jan 22
MSBOA Festival
Rochester High School
Sun, Jan 23
Dance Team Competition
(Tentative) Belleville High School
Mon, Jan 24
7th & 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Try-outs
-
Hart Gymnasium
First Wrestling Practice
-
West Middle School
Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
West Middle School
Wrestling Practice begins (7th & 8th grade)
-
Hart Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 25
7th & 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Try-outs
-
Hart Gymnasium
Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
West Middle School
Thu, Jan 27
Sophomore Survey
Rochester High School
Fri, Jan 28
PTA Movie Night
-
EMAGINE Theater - Sing 2
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Play
Rochester High School
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • RCS District Calendar
  • Adams
  • Baldwin
  • Brewster
  • Brooklands
  • Caring Steps
  • Delta Kelly
  • Hamlin
  • Hampton
  • Hart
  • Hugger
  • Long Meadow
  • McGregor
  • Meadow Brook
  • Musson
  • North Hill
  • Reuther
  • Rochester HS
  • Stoney Creek
  • University Hills
  • Van Hoosen
  • West