Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


Click below to view a list of district dates:

RCS 2021-22 School Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Thu, Sep 2
Student and Staff Picture Day
-
AHS
7th Grade Girls Basketball Try-outs
-
Gymnasium
7th Grade Cheer Tryouts
-
8th Grade Cheer Tryouts
-
Cafeteria
8th Grade Girls Basketball Try-outs
-
Hart Gymnasium
Falcon Frenzy
-
RHS Stadium
Football vs. RHS
Rochester High School
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Picture Make-up
West Middle School
SC Athletic Boosters meeting
SCHS Staff Lounge
Wed, Sep 8
Senior Meetings
-
RHS
Fall Play and ITS Club Meeting
-
AHS Aud.
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Football vs. Clarkston
Stoney Creek HS
Club Fair
-
Mall
Sat, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 13
7th Grade Football Scrimmage
Reuther Middle School
8th Grade Football Scrimmage
Reuther Middle School
New Family Walk-Thru - A-M
-
Building
New Family Walk-Thru - N - Z
-
Building
Tue, Sep 14
Picture Day
Hampton Elementary
Picture Make-Up Day
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Room 121
Instrument rental pick-up
-
West M.S. parking loop
7th & 8th gr Football Scrimmage vs. West
-
West Middle School
Football Scrimmage (Home)
-
West Middle School
Curriculum Night
-
Curriculum Night
Virtual - links will be emailed
Virtual Curriculum Night
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 16
New Student Welcome
-
Mall
Fri, Sep 17
Football vs. West Bloomfield
West Bloomfield High School
Sun, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball (Home)
-
West Middle School
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • RCS District Calendar
  • Adams
  • Baldwin
  • Brewster
  • Brooklands
  • Caring Steps
  • Delta Kelly
  • Hamlin
  • Hampton
  • Hart
  • Hugger
  • Long Meadow
  • McGregor
  • Meadow Brook
  • Musson
  • North Hill
  • Reuther
  • Rochester HS
  • Stoney Creek
  • University Hills
  • Van Hoosen
  • West