Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


Click below to view the RCS 2022-2023 district calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023 RCS school calendar.no GF

Click below to view the RCS 2023-2024 district calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024 RCS school calendar rev. Feb. 17
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
RCS Chromebook Deployment
-
Schultz Campus
RCS Chromebook Deployment
-
Schultz Campus
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Playdate
-
Delta Kelly Lower Elementary Playground
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Registration
-
Hart Cafeteria (School Pictures in Media Center)
Subscribe to Alerts Link Crew Training Day 1
-
RHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts NEW Family Orientation
-
Hart Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Registration
-
Hart Cafeteria (School Pictures in Media Center)
Tue, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts Link Crew Training Day 2
-
RHS Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts WEB Leader Training
-
Hart Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts New Families Orientation
-
West Middle School
Wed, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Orientation
-
Adams High School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Welcome Visit
-
West Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Welcome Visit
-
West Middle School
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Registration
-
Hart Cafeteria (School Pictures in Media Center)
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Mentor Training
-
Media Center
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Make-up School Visit Day
-
Hart Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Make-up School Visit Day
-
Hart Middle School
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • RCS District Calendar
  • Adams
  • Baldwin
  • Brewster
  • Brooklands
  • Caring Steps
  • Delta Kelly
  • Hamlin
  • Hampton
  • Hart
  • Hugger
  • Long Meadow
  • McGregor
  • Meadow Brook
  • Musson
  • North Hill
  • Reuther
  • Rochester HS
  • Stoney Creek
  • University Hills
  • Van Hoosen
  • West