Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


Click below to view a list of district dates:

RCS 2020 - 21 School Calendar updated 4-16-2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Cap and Gown Distribution
-
Walton Loop
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Night With the Stars
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 30
International Day
Delta Kelly
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
SCHS Honors Convocation
SCHS High School
SENIOR HONORS CONVOCATION
Stoney Creek HS
PTA Meeting
Wed, May 5
RHS Choir Awards Night
-
Auditorium
AHS Honors Convocation
Adams High School
Honors Convocation
-
AHS
Thu, May 6
RHS Honors Convocation
Rochester High School
Sat, May 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • RCS District Calendar
  • Adams
  • Baldwin
  • Brewster
  • Brooklands
  • Caring Steps
  • Delta Kelly
  • Hamlin
  • Hampton
  • Hart
  • Hugger
  • Long Meadow
  • McGregor
  • Meadow Brook
  • Musson
  • North Hill
  • Reuther
  • Rochester HS
  • Stoney Creek
  • University Hills
  • Van Hoosen
  • West