Home : Van Hoosen Home Page : Athletics : Girl's Basketball

Click HERE to order VH basketball spiritwear!

Show all Announcements

Spirit wear store

Click HERE to order VH basketball spiritwear!


Basketball Girls 7th/8th Grade Schedule (as of 08-17-17)

DATE       TIME       MATCHUP       LOCATION
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Boulan Park MS   Boulan Park Middle School (AWAY)
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017   4:00PM   Van Hoosen MS vs. Reuther MS   Van Hoosen Middle School (HOME)
Monday, Oct 2, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Baker MS   Van Hoosen Middle School (HOME)
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. West MS   West Middle School (AWAY)
Monday, Oct 9, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Boulan Park MS   Van Hoosen Middle School (HOME)
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Hart MS   Van Hoosen Middle School (HOME)
Monday, Oct 16, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Reuther MS   Reuther Middle School (AWAY)
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Larson MS   Van Hoosen Middle School (HOME)
Monday, Oct 23, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Hart   Hart MS (AWAY)
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. West MS   Van Hoosen Middle School (HOME)
Monday, Oct 30, 2017   4:00PM    Van Hoosen MS vs. Avondale MS   Avondale Middle School (AWAY)