Home : University Hills Home Page : Email the Staff

Staff Email

 

University Hills Staff

Because technology continues to be updated, if you do not get a response in a timely manner, please contact the teacher directly.

 

Email Us

Amy Grande, Principal agrande@rochester.k12.mi.us
Meg Remy, Secretary mremy@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Kindergarten

Nikki Plumer

nplumer@rochester.k12.mi.us

Jen Weller

jweller@rochester.k12.mi.us

Julie Striewski

jstriewski@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

First Grade

Amanda Chutorash achutorash@rochester.k12.mi.us
Erin Simons esimons@rochester.k12.mi.us
Lauren Knoblock lknoblock@rochester.k12.mi.us
Lisa Learman llearman@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Second Grade

Amy Szpotek aszpotek@rochester.k12.mi.us
Tina Massey cmassey@rochester.k12.mi.us
Claire Smyth csmyth@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Third Grade

Anne Conniff aconniff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Krisanne Rieck krieck@rochester.k12.mi.us
Maureen Sherry msherry@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Fourth Grade

Kaitlyn Guthard kguthard@rochester.k12.mi.us
Leona So lso@rochester.k12.mi.us
Robert Phelps rphelps@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Fifth Grade

Karen Feldman kfeldman@rochester.k12.mi.us
Cindy Branoff cbranoff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Beth Walters ewalters@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Specials Teachers

Lisa Kelley, Media Specialist lkelley@rochester.k12.mi.us
Patty Blazis, Music pblazis@rochester.k12.mi.us
Ryan McConnell, Art rmcconnell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Support Staff
Michele LaPorte, ESL Consultant mlaporte@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kate Zald, Learning Consultant kzald@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochelle McLetchie, Resource Teacher  rmcletchie@rochester.k12.mi.us
Sam Raffa, Psychologist sraffa@rochester.k12.mi.us
Andrew McNeilly, Social Worker amcneilly@rochester.k12.mi.us
Anna Ketzler, Speech Pathologist aketzler@rochester.k12.mi.us