Home : University Hills Home Page : Email the Staff

Staff Email


University Hills Staff

Because technology continues to be updated, if you do not get a response in a timely manner, please contact the teacher directly.


Email Us

Amy Grande, Principal agrande@rochester.k12.mi.us
Meg Remy, Secretary mremy@rochester.k12.mi.us



Nikki Plumer


Jen Weller


Lauren Knoblock



First Grade

Amanda Chutorash achutorash@rochester.k12.mi.us
Erin Simons esimons@rochester.k12.mi.us
Elizabeth McConnell emcconnell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Lisa Learman llearman@rochester.k12.mi.us


Second Grade

Kathryn Buller kbuller@rochester.k12.mi.us
Tina Massey cmassey@rochester.k12.mi.us
Claire Smyth csmyth@rochester.k12.mi.us


Third Grade

Anne Conniff aconniff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Krisanne Rieck krieck@rochester.k12.mi.us
Amy Szpotek aszpotek@rochester.k12.mi.us


Fourth Grade

Kaitlyn Guthard kguthard@rochester.k12.mi.us
Leona So lso@rochester.k12.mi.us
Maureen Sherry msherry@rochester.k12.mi.us


Fifth Grade

Karen Feldman kfeldman@rochester.k12.mi.us
Cindy Branoff cbranoff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Beth Walters ewalters@rochester.k12.mi.us


Specials Teachers

Lisa Kelley, Media Specialist lkelley@rochester.k12.mi.us
Todd Calcamuggio, Gym tcalcamuggio@rochester.k12.mi.us
Ryan McConnell, Art rmcconnell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Josh Buyze, Music jbuyze@rochester.k12.mi.us
Laura Combs, Music lcombs@rochester.k12.mi.us
Tim Nadeau, Music tnadeau@rochester.k12.mi.us
Jolene Plotzke, Music jplotzke@rochester.k12.mi.us
Jaime Priest, Music jpriest@rochester.k12.mi.us
Support Staff
Cindy Kiser, ESL Consultant ckiser@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kate Zald, Learning Consultant kzald@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochelle McLetchie, Resource Teacher  rmcletchie@rochester.k12.mi.us
Sam Raffa, Psychologist sraffa@rochester.k12.mi.us
Andrew McNeilly, Social Worker amcneilly@rochester.k12.mi.us
Anna Ketzler, Speech Pathologist aketzler@rochester.k12.mi.us