Home : University Hills Home Page : Email the Staff
Text size: A+ | A | A-
Wednesday, 10/22/2014

Staff Email

 

University Hills Staff

Because technology continues to be updated,

if you do not get a response in a timely manner, please contact the teacher directly.

 

Email Us

Amy Grande, Principal agrande@rochester.k12.mi.us
Yvonne LaCross, Secretary ylacross@rochester.k12.mi.us

Kindergarten 

Nikki Plumer

nplumer@rochester.k12.mi.us

Jen Weller

jweller@rochester.k12.mi.us

Lauren Murri

lmurri@rochester.k12.mi.us

First Grade

Amanda Chutorash achutorash@rochester.k12.mi.us
Lisa Learman llearman@rochester.k12.mi.us
Erin Simons esimons@rochester.k12.mi.us
Second Grade
Robin Cottone rcottone@rochester.k12.mi.us
Tiffany Wattles twattles@rochester.k12.mi.us
Jackie Novak jnovak@rochester.k12.mi.us
Julie Striewski jstriewski@rochester.k12.mi.us
Third Grade
Anne Conniff aconniff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Tina Reid creid@rochester.k12.mi.us
Krisanne Rieck krieck@rochester.k12.mi.us
Fourth Grade
Leaona So lso@rochester.k12.mi.us
Maureen Sherry msherry@rochester.k12.mi.us
Robert Phelps rphelps@rochester.k12.mi.us
Fifth Grade
Karen Feldman kfeldman@rochester.k12.mi.us
Cindy Branoff cbranoff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Beth Walters ewalters@rochester.k12.mi.us
Specials Teachers
Lisa Kelley, Media Specialist lkelley@rochester.k12.mi.us
Patty Blazis, Music pblazis@rochester.k12.mi.us
Jason Lanni, Physical Education jlanni@rochester.k12.mi.us
Ryan McConnell, Art rmcconnell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Support Staff
Michele LaPorte, ESL Consultant mlaporte@rochester.k12.mi.us
Kate Zald, Learning Consultant kzald@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochelle McLetchie, Resource Teacher  rmcletchie@rochester.k12.mi.us
Shari Simmons, Psychologist ssimmons@rochester.k12.mi.us
Andrew McNeilly, Social Worker amcneilly@rochester.k12.mi.us
Anna Ketzler, Speech Pathologist aketzler@rochester.k12.mi.us