Counseilng Office:

Counseling Secretary: Mrs. Rawa. 248-726-5707, arawa@rochester.k12.mi.us

School Registrar(records and transcripts): Mrs. Paulus. 248-726-5727, llpaulus@rochester.k12.mi.us

Counselors:
Students are assigned to a counselor
based on last name:

Ms. Caggins (B-Ch) acaggins@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Veeser (Ci-Ho) lveeser@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Wilson (Hu-Mi) jwilson@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Sorentino (Mo-Sn) dsorentino@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mr. Carlin (A and So-Z) pcarlin@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

Quick Counseling Links:

 Advanced Placement

Common Ground Crisis Chat Line: 4pm-10pm Daily!