Co-presidents : Collin Perozich & Diana Racheva

Vice President : Kya Cain

Treasurer : Ujjwal Chande

Secretary : Gabbie Robles

Club Meeting Times:  Spanish Club meets on Tuesdays after school in room B101 (Ms. Porembiak's room).  Listen for daily announcements for changes to club meeting dates/times.  Check the club board for the most current club information! 

Find RHS Club de español on Facebook!  You'll get updates on our club meetings and events.