Text size: A+ | A | A-
Tuesday, 10/21/2014

RHS Directory, 2013-2014 school year

 Name
(links to website)

 Position 

 Voicemail
(248) 726-

 Email Address 

Administration Staff

     

Rowland III, Charles

Principal

5401

crowland@rochester.k12.mi.us

Deluca, Neil

Assistant Principal

5416

ndeluca@rochester.k12.mi.us

Cusumano, Pasquale

Assistant Principal

5415 

pcusumano@rochester.k12.mi.us

Beach, Luke

Athletic Coordinator

5414

wbeach@rochester.k12.mi.us

Kimble, Theresa

Principal's secretary

5402

tkimble@rochester.k12.mi.us

Dembinski, Donna

Assistant Principals' secretary

5418

ddembinski@rochester.k12.mi.us

Russell, Liz

Attendance secretary

5430

erussell@rochester.k12.mi.us 

Lantz, Donna

Bookkeeper

5412

dlantz@rochester.k12.mi.us

Fucich, Angie

 

Main office secretary

5411

afucich@rochester.k12.mi.us

Counseling Staff

     

Caggins, Aliyah

Counselor

5423

acaggins@rochester.k12.mi.us

Green, Christopher

Counselor

5420

cgreen@rochester.k12.mi.us 

Messing-Mirabito, Kelly

Counselor

5424

kmessingmirabito@rochester.k12.mi.us

O'Toole-Seyka, Jennifer

Counselor

5422

jotooleseyka@rochester.k12.mi.us

Zotos, Laura

Counselor

5421

lzotos@rochester.k12.mi.us

Garr, Karen

Registrar

5427

kgarr@rochester.k12.mi.us

Karwacki, Kathy

Secretary

5407

kkarwacki@rochester.k12.mi.us

Teaching Staff

     

Achim, Marius

Special Education

5501

machim@rochester.k12.mi.us

Adams, Larry

Social Studies

6003

ladams@rochester.k12.mi.us

Anglin, Alice Family & Consumer Science 6874 aanglin@rochester.k12.mi.us

Arcangeli, Elizabeth

French

6233

earcangeli@rochester.k12.mi.us

Arnold, Theresa

Math

6013

tarnold@rochester.k12.mi.us

Bentley, Susan Art, Yearbook Advisor 6384 sbentley@rochester.k12.mi.us
Briski, Kevin Social Studies 6919 kbriski@rochester.k12.mi.us

Burke, Erin

English

6073

eburke@rochester.k12.mi.us

Byrd, Rob

Math

6797

rbyrd@rochester.k12.mi.us

Campbell, Gary

Science

6080

gcampbell@rochester.k12.mi.us

Caralis, Kendra Social Studies 6882 kcaralis@rochester.k12.mi.us

Clyne, Adam

Science

6465

aclyne@rochester.k12.mi.us

Cosentino, Amy

Special Education

6571

acosentino@rochester.k12.mi.us

Cusmano, Kelley

English

6733

kcusmano@rochester.k12.mi.us

Duffy, Paul

Science

6166

pduffy@rochester.k12.mi.us

Dziadzio, Mike

Special Education

6563

mdziadzio@rochester.k12.mi.us

East, Beth

Spanish

6172

beast@rochester.k12.mi.us

Fox, Steve

Physical Education

6557

sfox@rochester.k12.mi.us

Gambaro, Laure

Business

6205

lgambaro@rochester.k12.mi.us

Goldsby, Julie

Special Education

5513

jgoldsby@rochester.k12.mi.us

Gollon, Frank

English

5550

fgollon@rochester.k12.mi.us

Gotko, Lisa

Math

6227

lgotko@rochester.k12.mi.us

Guyor, Christopher

English

5548

cguyor@rochester.k12.mi.us

Haney, Jeff

Special Education

6252

jhaney@rochester.k12.mi.us

Hanson, Nancy

German

6254

nhanson@rochester.k12.mi.us

Harding, Andre

English

6871

aharding@rochester.k12.mi.us

Harris, Julie

Information literacy specialist

5404

jharris@rochester.k12.mi.us

Healy, Caylan Social Studies 6168 chealy@rochester.k12.mi.us
Huvaere, Jessica Art 6873 jhuvaere@rochester.k12.mi.us

Hill, Ann Marie

E.S.L.

6271

ahill@rochester.k12.mi.us

Holbrook, Laurie

Math

6479

lholbrook@rochester.k12.mi.us

Honeycutt, Amy

Special Education Teacher Consultant

5426

ahoneycuttcook@rochester.k12.mi.us

Jessen, Jill

English

6860

jjessen@rochester.k12.mi.us

Kavalar, Renee

Special Education

6316

rkavalar@rochester.k12.mi.us

Kowal, Chuck

English

6338

ckowal@rochester.k12.mi.us

Kuslits, Julie

English

6348

jkuslits@rochester.k12.mi.us

Larsen, Christina

Social Studies

5471

clarsen@rochester.k12.mi.us

Lotter, Shawn

Industrial Arts

6472

slotter@rochester.k12.mi.us

Lowry, Angela

Sign Language

5484

alowry@rochester.k12.mi.us

Lucius, Jan

Science

6379

jlucius@rochester.k12.mi.us

Malsbury, Karen

Business

6881

kmalsbury@rochester.k12.mi.us

Matthews, Laura

Social Studies

6193

lmatthews1@rochester.k12.mi.us

Merlo, Nick 

Math

5529 

nmerlo@rochester.k12.mi.us

Miller, Stephanie

English

8353

smiller@rochester.k12.mi.us

Miesch, Sarah

Social Studies

6878

smiesch@rochester.k12.mi.us

Miesch, Todd English 6817 tmiesch@rochester.k12.mi.us

Monroe, Sarah

Social Studies

5472

smonroe@rochester.k12.mi.us

Myers, Jodi

Science

6463

jmyers@rochester.k12.mi.us

Oppat, Amy

Physical Education

5439

aoppat@rochester.k12.mi.us

Ortman, Kelly

Science 

6199 

kortman@rochester.k12.mi.us

Painter, Ashley

English

6783

apainter@rochester.k12.mi.us

Phillips, Christiana

Science

6512

cphillips@rochester.k12.mi.us

Pierce, Meg

Social Studies

6151

mpierce@rochester.k12.mi.us

Plotzke, Jolene

Vocal Music Director

5559

jplotzke@rochester.k12.mi.us

Porembiak, Kathy

Spanish

6140

kporembiak@rochester.k12.mi.us

Prindle, Lisa

Spanish

6088

lprindle@rochester.k12.mi.us

Rose, Rachel

Art

6552

rrose@rochester.k12.mi.us

Rosell, Sara

Science

6037

srosell@rochester.k12.mi.us

Russell, Joyce

Family & Consumer Science

6561

jrussell@rochester.k12.mi.us

Satterthwaite, Julia English 6872 jsatterthwaite@rochester.k12.mi.us

Schick, Andrea

Math

5566

aschick@rochester.k12.mi.us

Schrems, Jennifer

English

6477

jschrems@rochester.k12.mi.us

Shooks, Stefanie

Math

6986

sshooks@rochester.k12.mi.us

Shurter, Brandon

Science

6257

bshurter@rochester.k12.mi.us

Slomka, Erin

Science

5492

eslomka@rochester.k12.mi.us

Smillie, Lori

Math

6876

lsmillie@rochester.k12.mi.us

Smith, Megan

Math

6555

msmith1@rochester.k12.mi.us

Torok, Keith

Special Education

6237

ktorok@rochester.k12.mi.us

Trimble, Aubrey

Learning Consultant

6555

atrimble@rochester.k12.mi.us

Valent, Becky

Science

6723

rvalent@rochester.k12.mi.us

Vernon, Erik

Social Studies

6696

evernon@rochester.k12.mi.us

Ward, Elizabeth

Math

6332 

eward@rochester.k12.mi.us

Wise, Jessica

Social Studies

5476

jwise@rochester.k12.mi.us

Wood, Jean

English

6775

jwood1@rochester.k12.mi.us

Zaleski, Sue

Math

6725

szaleski@rochester.k12.mi.us

Zwolinkski, Chad

Social Studies

6446

czwolinski@rochester.k12.mi.us

Support Staff

     
Adams, Lorna Special Education Teacher Consultant 5569 ladams1@rochester.k12.mi.us 
Ashley, Deputy John Police Liaison Officer 5417 jashley@rochester.k12.mi.us

Carl, Karen

Technology Facilitator

5480

kcarl@rochester.k12.mi.us

Cox, Nancy

Social Worker

5460

ncox@rochester.k12.mi.us

Greve, Lauren

Psychologist

5433

lgreve@rochester.k12.mi.us

Moreno, Kristen

Technical Assistant

5578

kmoreno@rochester.k12.mi.us

Mizruchi, Gail

Speech Consultant

6738

gmizruchi@rochester.k12.mi.us

Vinson, Donna

Social Worker

5455

dvinson@rochester.k12.mi.us