Home : PTA Council Page : Legislative
Text size: A+ | A | A-
Thursday, 4/24/2014

PTA Legislative Committee Meeting Schedule 2013-14

All meetings are from 9:30am - 11:00am

Friday, September 06, 2013 PARKER A

Friday, October 11, 2013 PARKER A

Friday, November 01, 2013 PARKER A

Friday, December 06, 2013 PARKER A

Friday, January 10, 2014 Graham A

Friday, February 07, 2014 PARKER A

Friday, March 07, 2014 PARKER A

Friday, May 02, 2014 PARKER A

Friday, June 06, 2014 PARKER A

Advocacy