Home : PTA Council Page : Legislative
Text size: A+ | A | A-
Friday, 10/24/2014

PTA Legislative Committee Meeting Schedule 2014-15

All meetings are from 9:30am - 11:00am

Friday, September 05, 201 PARKER A

Friday, October 3, 2014 PARKER A

Friday, November 7, 2014 PARKER A

Friday, December 5, 2014 PARKER A

Friday, January 9, 2015 Graham A

Friday, February 6, 2015 PARKER A

Friday, March 6, 2015 PARKER A

Friday, April 17, 2015  PARKER A

Friday, May 1, 2015 PARKER A

Friday, June 5, 2015 PARKER A

Advocacy