Home : CURRICULUM : Special Education : Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

 

NAME

POSITION

e-mail address

Anne Evans
Executive Director
aevans@rochester.k12.mi.us
Sandra Turner
 Assistant Director
 sturner@rochester.k12.mi.us
Jennifer Fickel    
Accountant Coordinator
jfickel@rochester.k12.mi.us
Sarah Matouka     
Secretary to Director
smatouka@rochester.k12.mi.us
Marie Ciavarro
Secretary Student Records
mciavarro@rochester.k12.mi.us
Emily Stadwick   
Secretary
estadwick@rochester.k12.mi.us
Cyndi Joiner Clerk cjoiner@rochester.k12.mi.us