Home : CURRICULUM : General Education : Contact Us

Contact Us

NAME

POSITION

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Michael Behrmann

Executive Director of Elementary Education

248.726.3130 

mbehrmann@rochester.k12.mi.us

Carrie Lawler

Executive Director of Secondary Education

248.726.3131

clawler@rochester.k12.mi.us

Karen Gelardi

Director of School Improvement and Supplemental Programs

248.726.3129

kgelardi@rochester.k12.mi.us

Robin Carter CTE/CFE Coordinator 248.726.3179 rcarter@rochester.k12.mi.us

Bryan Lindstrom

6th-12th Grade Social Studies Program Consultant

248.726.3155

blindstrom@rochester.k12.mi.us 

Lisa Ogiemwonyi 

6th-12th Grade Science Program Consultant 

248.726.3155

logiemwonyi@rochester.k12.mi.us  

Ashley Painter 

6th-12th Grade English Language Arts Program Consultant 

248.726.3156

apainter@rochester.k12.mi.us  

Sue Rapp

6th-12th Math Program

Consultant

248.726.3156 

srapp@rochester.k12.mi.us  

Wendy Beitel Early Literacy Coach 248.726.3157  

Danielle Smith

Elementary Program Consultant

248.726.3082

dsmith2@rochester.k12.mi.us

Shawn Filbin

Secretary to the Executive Director of Secondary Education

 248.726.3132

sfilbin@rochester.k12.mi.us  

Iran Ramirez-Ducharme Secretary to the Director of School Improvement and Supplemental Programs 248.726.3044 IRamirez-ducharme1@rochester.k12.mi.us

Hope Stankey

Secretary to the Executive Director of Elementary Education

248.726.3134

hstankey@rochester.k12.mi.us