Home : DEPARTMENTS : Business Services : Staff Contact Information
                                                                               

Position                                                        Name                          Phone                             Email

Assistant Superintendent of Business         Dana Taylor                248-726-3108            dtaylor@rochester.k12.mi.us 

Executive Assistant                                     Theresa Kimble           248-726-3109            tkimble@rochester.k12.mi.us                                           

Director of Financial Services                     Jamie Kendall              248-726-3090            jkendall@rochester.k12.mi.us 

Finance Fax                                                                                     248-726-3145      

Budget & Accounting:
          Accountant                                        Lydia Doka                  248-726-3142            ldoka@rochester.k12.mi.us
          Accountant                                        Matthew McDaniel      248-726-3141            mmcdaniel@rochester.k12.mi.us
          Sr. Bookkeeper                                 Margy Wondolowski    248-726-3143            mwondolowski@rochester.k12.mi.us
          Accounting Contractor                      Tyler Cherry                 248-726-3152            tcherry@rochester.k12.mi.us

Payroll:
          Supervisor                                        Debbie Corby                248-726-3113            dcorby@rochester.k12.mi.us
          Associate                                          Leisa York-Walker        248-726-3115            lyorkwalker@rochester.k12.mi.us