Home : Contact Us

Contact Us

Rochester Community Schools
501 W. University
Rochester, MI 48307
Main telephone number: 248.726.3000

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

 

How can I change the email address that I gave to the school?

Please contact the main office of your child's school. The secretary can change your email contact information in our database.

 

Why am I not receiving Schoolmessenger emails?

There could be a few reasons: 1) You didn't provide an email address on your child's emergency card. Call the main office of your child's school. 2) You inadvertantly unsubscribed. Call Sharon Ahearn at 248-726-3137. 3) Your email provider is blocking or delaying RCS email as SPAM. Please check your Junk folder.

 

How do I get access to myRCS?

Please contact the myrcs Help Desk at myrcshelp@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

How do I request a bus stop change?

Please contact the Transportation Department at 248-726-5925

 

Where can I get a copy of my transcript?

Please click here for transcript information.

 

Where can I find calendar information?

Please click here for calendar and bell times, or click on the Calendars tab at the top of the district website.

 

Where can I find job postings?

Please click here for the Human Resources Department.

 


Administration Center Departments - phone numbers have a 248 area-code

 Department

 Administrator  Phone  Email

Superintendent's Office

 Dr. Robert Shaner, Superintendent 726-3100  rshaner@rochester.k12.mi.us

Business Affairs

 Dana Taylor, Interim Assistant Superintendent 726-3108  dtaylor@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Accounting

 Matthew McDaniel, Accountant 726-3141  mmcdaniel@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Business Office

 Jamie Kendall-Dent 726-3090   jkendall-dent@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Payroll

 Debbie Corby, Supervisor 726-3115  dcorby@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Purchasing

 Pat Calvin, Supervisor 726-4618  pcalvin@rochester.k12.mi.us

Assessment, Curriculum & Instruction

 Debi Fragomeni, Assistant  Superintendent 726-3106  dfragomeni@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Elementary

 Michael Behrmann, Executive Director 726-3130  mbehrmann@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Secondary

 Carrie Lawler, Executive Director 726-3131  clawler@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Grants

 Robin Carter, CTE/CFE Supervisor 726-3179  rcarter@rochester.k12.mi.us

      School Improvement & Supplemental Programs

 Karen Gelardi, Director 726-3129  kgelardi@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Special Education

 Anne Evans, Executive Director 726-3195  aevans@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Children's Programs

 Laura Brown, Supervisor 726-3020  lbrown@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Community Relations

 Lori Grein, Director 726-3127  lgrein@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Custodial

 Deana Davis, GCA Acct. Mgr. 726-4617  ddavis@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Enrichment & Athletics

 Tim Novak, Supervisor 726-3165  tnovak@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Facility Operations

 Gary Dennis, Manager 726-4611  gdennis@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Food Service Chartwells

 Tracy Hizer, Manager 726-3150  thizer@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Human Resources

 Beth Davis, Chief Human Resource Officer 726-3111  edavis1@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Mail Room

 Pat Calvin, Supervisor 726-4618  pcalvin@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Media & Technology

 Cindy Lindner, Director of Technology & Strategic Initiatives  726-3030  clindner@rochester.k12.mi.us

 RCS Foundation

 Lori Grein, Director 726-3127  lgrein@rochester.k12.mi.us

 School Age Care

 Michael Cardimen, Supervisor 726-3024  mcardimen@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Student Enrollment

 Sandra Baldick, Supervisor  726-3017  sbaldick@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Transportation Durham

 Cindy Peychich, Manager 248-726-5925 cpeychich@durhamschoolservices.com

Building Addresses

Baldwin Elementary - 4325 Bannister, Rochester Hills  48306

Brewster Elementary - 1535 Brewster, Rochester Hills  48306

Brooklands Elementary - 490 E. Auburn Rd., Rochester Hills  48307

Delta Kelly Elementary - 3880 Adams, Oakland Township  48363

Hamlin Elementary - 270 W. Hamlin Rd., Rochester  48307

Hampton Elementary - 530 Hampton Circle, Rochester Hills  48307

Hugger Elementary - 5050 Sheldon Rd., Rochester Hills  48306

Long Meadow Elementary - 450 Allston, Rochester Hills  48309

McGregor Elementary - 1101 W. First St., Rochester  48307

Meadow Brook Elementary - 2350 Munster, Rochester Hills  48309

Musson Elementary - 3500 Dutton, Rochester Hills  48306

North Hill Elementary - 1385 Mahaffey, Rochester Hills  48307

University Hills Elementary - 600 Croydon, Rochester Hills  48309

Hart Middle School - 6500 Sheldon, Rochester Hills  48306

Reuther Middle School - 1430 E. Auburn Rd., Rochester Hills 48307

Van Hoosen Middle School - 1339 N. Adams, Rochester Hills  48306

West Middle School - 500 Old Perch, Rochester Hills  48309

ACE High School -1440 John R., Rochester Hills  48307

Adams High School - 3200 W. Tienken, Rochester Hills  48306

Rochester High School - 180 S. Livernois, Rochester Hills  48309

Stoney Creek High School - 575 E. Tienken, Rochester Hills  48306

RACE (Adult Ed.) - 1435 W. Auburn, Rochester Hills  48309

Administration Center -  501 W. University Dr., Rochester  48307

Facility Operations - 1402 W. Hamlin Rd., Rochester Hills  48309

Purchasing - 1402 W. Hamlin Rd., Rochester Hills  48309

Transportation - 380 S. Livernois, Rochester Hills  48307

International Academy - 1020 E. Square Lake, Bloomfield Hills  48304

Files & Folders