Home : Contact Us
Text size: A+ | A | A-
Tuesday, 9/30/2014

Contact Us

Rochester Community Schools
501 W. University
Rochester, MI 48307
Main telephone number: 248.726.3000

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

 

How can I change the email address that I gave to the school?

Please contact the main office of your child's school. The secretary can change your email contact information in our database.

 

Why am I not receiving Schoolmessenger emails?

There could be a few reasons: 1) You didn't provide an email address on your child's emergency card. Call the main office of your child's school. 2) You inadvertantly unsubscribed. Call Sharon Ahearn at 248-726-3137. 3) Your email provider is blocking or delaying RCS email as SPAM. Please check your Junk folder.

 

How do I get access to myRCS?

Please contact the myrcs Help Desk at myrcshelp@rochester.k12.mi.us

 

How do I request a bus stop change?

Please contact the Transportation Department at 248-726-5925

 

Where can I get a copy of my transcript?

Please click here for transcript information.

 

Where can I find calendar information?

Please click here for calendar and bell times, or click on the Calendars tab at the top of the district website.

 

Where can I find job postings?

Please click here for the Human Resources Department.

 


Administration Center Departments

 Department

 Administrator  Phone  Email

Superintendent's Office

 Dr. Robert Shaner, Superintendent 248-726-3100  rshaner@rochester.k12.mi.us

Business Affairs

 Daniel Romzek, Assistant Superintendent 248-726-3108  dromzek@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Accounting

 Margaret Weaver, Accountant 248-726-3152 mweaver@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Business Office

 Lori Hartnell, Director 248-726-3153   lhartnell@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Payroll

 Debbie Corby, Supervisor 248-726-3115  dcorby@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Purchasing

 Pat Calvin, Supervisor 248-726-4618  pcalvin@rochester.k12.mi.us

Curriculum & Instruction

 Debi Fragomeni, Assistant Superintendent 248-726-3106  dfragomeni@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Elementary

 Michael Behrmann, Executive Director 248-726-3130  mbehrmann@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Secondary

 Carrie Lawler, Executive Director 248-726-3131  clawler@rochester.k12.mi.us

      Assessments & Grants

 Irene Larson, Director  248-726-3155 ilarson@rochester.k12.mi.us 

      Special Education

 Anne Evans, Executive Director 248-726-3195  aevans@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Children's Programs

 Laura Brown, Supervisor 248-726-3020  lbrown@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Community Relations

 Sharon Ahearn 248-726-3137  sahearn@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Custodial

 Gary Dennis, Manager 248-726-4617  gdennis@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Enrichment & Athletics

 Tim Novak, Supervisor 248-726-3165  tnovak@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Facility Operations

 John Stoner, Director 248-726-4611  jstoner@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Food Service Chartwells

 Tracy Hizer, Manager 248-726-3150  thizer@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Human Resources

 Beth Davis, Chief Human Resource Officer 248-726-3111  edavis1@rochester.k12,mi.us

 Mail Room

 Laurie Green, Secretary 248-726-4602  lgreen@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Media & Technology

 Jeff Mozdzierz, Director 248-726-3030  jmozdzierz@rochester.k12.mi.us

 RCS Foundation

 Susan Herring 248-726-3140 sherring@rochester.K12,mi.us

School Age Care

Jennifer Lietz, Supervisor 248-726-3023 jlietz@rochester.k12.mi.us

 Student Enrollment

 Sandra Baldick, Supervisor  248-726-3017  sbaldick@rochester.k12.mi.us 

 Transportation Durham

 Colleen Mayes, Manager 248-726-5925 cmayes@durhamschoolservices.com
       
       

Building Addresses

Baldwin Elementary - 4325 Bannister Rochester Hills 48306

Brewster Elementary - 1535 Brewster Rochester Hills 48306

Brooklands Elementary - 490 E. Auburn Rochester Hills 48307

Delta Kelly Elementary - 3880 Adams Oakland Township 48363

Hamlin Elementary - 270 W. Hamlin Rochester Hills 48307

Hampton Elementary - 530 Hampton Circle Rochester Hills 48307

Hugger Elementary - 5050 Sheldon Rochester Hills 48306

Long Meadow Elementary - 450 Allston Rochester Hills 48309

McGregor Elementary - 1101 W. First St. Rochester Hills 48307

Meadow Brook Elementary - 2350 Munster Rochester Hills 48309

Musson Elementary - 3500 Dutton Rochester Hills 48306

North Hill Elementary - 1385 Mahaffey Rochester Hills 48307

University Hills Elementary - 600 Croydon Rochester Hills 48309

Hart Middle School - 6500 Sheldon Rochester Hills 48306

Reuther Middle School - 1430 E. Auburn Rochester Hills 48307

Van Hoosen Middle School - 1339 N. Adams Rochester Hills 48306

West Middle School - 500 Old Perch Rochester Hills 48309

ACE High School -1440 John R. Rochester Hills 48307

Adams High School - 3200 W. Tienken Rochester Hills 48306

Rochester High School - 180 S. Livernois Rochester Hills 48309

Stoney Creek High School - 575 E. Tienken Rochester Hills 48306

RACE (Adult Ed.) - 1435 W. Auburn Rochester Hills 48309

Administration Center -  501 W. University Rochester 48307

Facility Operations - 1402 W. Hamlin Rochester Hills 48309

Purchasing - 1402 W. Hamlin Rochester Hills 48309

Transportation - 380 S. Livernois Rochester Hills 48307

International Academy - 1020 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills 48304