Home : North Hill Home Page

Thank you

 

North Hill Bldg

 Welcome to North Hill Elementary School!!!

1385 Mahaffy, Rochester, Michigan 48307    

 (248) 726-4300  •  248-726-4310 (attendance)  •  248-726-4305 (fax)

 David Murphy, Principal (click here to email Mr. Murphy)

   Patti Smith, Secretary (click here to email Mrs. Smith)

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peachjar eflyers

Bell times and school hours for the 2015/2016 school year:

8:50 a.m. First Bell

8:55 a.m. - 3:58 p.m. Regular Full Day of School

8:55 a.m. - 12:10 p.m. Half Day of School

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Important Dates:

M-Step Testing Continues - see schedule below

Week of May 2 -- Teacher Appreciation Week -- Thank you to our wonderful teachers!

Monday, May 2

- Girls on the Run - 7:30 - 8:45 a.m.

- Cub Scouts to Visit Lunches

Tuesday, May 3 - Teacher Appreciation Day

Wednesday, May 4 - 5th Grade to DIA

Friday, May 6

- Half Day of School - Children dismissed at 12:10 p.m.

- Bagel Day - purchase a bagel on your way to class in the morning for $1

- 5th Grade Poetry Tea

Monday, May 9 - Big Boy Fundraiser for North Hill

Wednesday, May 11 - Egyptian Animal Assembly

Thursday, May 12 - Owl's Nest (school store) open during recess

Friday, May 13 - Bagel Day - purchase a bagel on your way to class in the morning for $1


 

M-STEP Testing Schedule

Monday, May 2 - Bowen

Tuesday, May 3 - Tyranski

Wednesday, May 4 - Mack/Dudzinski/Vamvakas

Thursday, May 5 - Tyranski/Mack/Bowen/Dudzinski-Vamvakas

Monday, May 9 - Joy/McElroy

Tuesday, May 10 - Taylor

Wednesday, May 11 - Szwejk

Monday, May 16 - Joy/McElroy

Tuesday, May 17 - Taylor

Wednesday, May 18 - Szwejk/Joy

Thursday, May 19 - McElroy/Taylor/Szwejk

Monday, May 23 - Joy/McElroy

Tuesday, May 24 - Joy/McElroy

Wednesday, May 25 - Taylor

Thursday, May 26 - Szwejk


  NH cropped blue logo 2016