Home : District Info : Transportation Durham School Services
Text size: A+ | A | A-
Tuesday, 9/30/2014

Durham School Services Rochester

school-buses 

  

 

  

  Office Hours

Main Office - 248-726-5925

Fax - 248-726-5935  

Monday - Friday 5:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

SUMMER  HOURS  7:00 am - 4:00pm 

 

 

Colleen Mayes,General Manager                                                                                                       248-726-5929                                  

cmayes@durhamschoolservices.com                          

 

Cindy Peychich, Router/Site Supervisor                                                                                             248-726-5931                          

cpeychich@durhamschoolservices.com                                                                                                     

 

Gordon Montross, Safety/Trainer Supervisor                                                                                        248-726-5933                  

gmontross@durhamschoolservices.com                              

 

Robert Trest, Fleet Mechanic Supervisor                                                                                            248-726-5934                      

rtrest@durhamschoolservices.com                            

 

Charlotte Beier, Office Adminstrator                                                                                                   248-726-5927                                           

cbeier@durhamschoolservices.com                            
                            
Susie Gagnon, AM Dispatcher                                                                                                          248-726-5938                                  

sgagnon@durhamschoolservices.com                           

 

Lyne Gamache, PM Dispatcher / Fieldtrips                                                                                        248-726-5926                                  

mailto:lgamche@durhamschoolservices.com