Home : Hugger Home Page : Staff Directory
Text size: A+ | A | A-
Wednesday, 7/30/2014

Staff Directory

      Room     Email Address
Principal Patrick Bevier
  Main Office     pbevier@rochester.k12.mi.us
Secretary Audrey Smith
  Main Office     asmith1@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
Kindergarten Christina Schultz   20     cschultz@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Dana Getsinger   21     dgetsinger@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Jenna Fischetti   29     jfishetti@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
1st Grade Tiffany Dupras   25     tdupras@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Jackie Brandenburg   28     jbrandenburg@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Julie Mize   24     jmize@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Shelby Desjardins   27     sdesjardins1@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
             
2nd Grade Dee Mead   11     dmead@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Tamara Brewer   10     tbrewer@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Linsey Grupczynski   26     lgrupczynski@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
3rd Grade Joy Yokes   9     jyokes@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Gail Davidson   8     gdavidson@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Marnie Adams   7     madams@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
4th Grade Joe Conrad   3     jconrad@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Tom Plotzke   4     tplotzke@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Amy Baisley   6     abaisley@rochester.k12.mi.us

Debbie Grimes   5     dgrimes@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
5th Grade
Meghan Timko   2     mtimko@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Sandy Blake   12     sblake@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Louise McCarty   1     lmccarty@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Erika Wattles-Cooke   1     ewattles@rochester.k12.mi.us
             
Gym Todd Calcamuggio
  Gym     tcalcamuggio@rochester.k12.mi.us
Music Diane Collins   22     dcollins@rochester.k12.mi.us
Art Pam McDonnell   23     pmcdonnell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Media Specialist Tammy Posner   Media Center
    tposner@rochester.k12.mi.us
Learning Consultant Kelly Dessy         kdessy@rochester.k12.mi.us
L.C. Support Room Cindy Nurak          
  Shari VandenBussche          
Psychologist Ona McGhee-Jones         omcghee@rochester.k12.mi.us
Social Worker
         
Speech Karen Campbell         kcampbell@rochester.k12.mi.us
Resource Room Carol Small         csmall@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Alison Vaughn         avaughn@rochester.k12.mi.us