Home : Hamlin Home Page : Staff Directory

 

HAMLIN STAFF DIRECTORY (2018/2019)

Name

Position

Email

Voicemail

248.726-

Gary van Staveren

Principal

GVanStaveren@rochester.k12.mi.us

3601

Yvonne Lacross

Secretary

ylacross@rochester.k12.mi.us

3602

Teresa Pass

Kindergarten

TPass@rochester.k12.mi.us

3632

Denise Read

Kindergarten

dread@rochester.k12.mi.us

3649

Lindsay Nichols

Kindergarten lnichols@rochester.k12.mi.us 6816

Kristin Hoelscher

First Grade

khoelscher@rochester.k12.mi.us

6621

Lisa Lamb

First Grade

llamb@rochester.k12.mi.us

6793

Sarah Kirby

First Grade

jschuermann@rochester.k12.mi.us

3652

Kristin Zagula

Second Grade

kzagula@rochester.k12.mi.us

6863

Melissa Moore

Second Grade

mmoore@rochester.k12.mi.us

6824

Kari Giarmo

Second Grade

kgiarmo@rochester.k12.mi.us

6389

Katie Kilgore

Third Grade

kkilgore@rochester.k12.mi.us

6441

Jami Schuermann

Third Grade jschuermann@rochester.k12.mi.us 6319

Marisa Kalmus

Third/Fourth Grade

mkalmus@rochester.k12.mi.us

6441

Amber Gress

Fourth Grade

agress@rochester.k12.mi.us

6192

Kimberly Mroczek

 

Fourth Grade kmroczek@rochester.k12.mi.us 6336

Nicole Stein

Fifth Grade nstein@rochester.k12.mi.us

Anne Thomson

Fifth Grade athomson@rochester.k12.mi.us 6651

Zhecheng Tang (Gr. 4-5)

Wenji Yuan (Gr. 1-3)

Chinese Teachers

Alison Howard

Resource Room

ahoward@rochester.k12.mi.us

6259

Lorene Klaft

Resource Room

lklaft@rochester.k12.mi.us

6325

Michele Thoms

Resource Room

mthoms@rochester.k12.mi.us

6409

Tiffany Goliday

Learning Consultant

tgoliday@rochester.k12.mi.us

6380

Sarah Dubensky-Obando Reading Recovery Teacher SDubenskyobando@rochester.k12.mi.us

6097

Joseph Zagula

Art Teacher

jzagula@rochester.k12.mi.us

6180

Laura Combs

Music Teacher

lcombs@rochester.k12.mi.us

6248

 

PE Teacher

 

3639

Kathleen Bateman

Information Literacy Specialist

kbateman@rochester.k12.mi.us 3604
Lindsay Woodberg ESL Consultant/Teacher lwoodberg@rochester.k12.mi.us

3618

Kathleen Brown

Social Worker

kbrown1@rochester.k12.mi.us

3611

Daniel Pryde

Psychologist

dpryde@rochester.k12.mi.us

6625

Tracy Marshall

Speech Therapist

tmarshall@rochester.k12.mi.us

6623
Amy Gjonaj

ASD Program Teacher

agonjaj@rochester.k12.mi.us

3621

Christina Shawalylo

ASD Program Teacher cshawalylo@rochester.k12.mi.us 6546
Emily Reinbolt

ASD Program Teacher


ereinbolt@rochester.k12.mi.us
Joseph Noe

Media and Technology

jnoe@rochester.k12.mi.us


Sierra Wheaton

ASD Speech/Language

swheaton@rochester.k12.mi.us


Erin Knight


ECSE ASD Teacher EKnight@rochester.k12.mi.us 3618