Home : Hamlin Home Page : Staff Directory

 

     HAMLIN STAFF DIRECTORY (2015/2016)

Name

Position

Email

Voicemail

248.726-

Gary van Staveren

Principal

GVanStaveren@rochester.k12.mi.us

3601

Yvonne Lacross

Secretary

ylacross@rochester.k12.mi.us

3602

Tiffany Goliday

Kindergarten

tgoliday@rochester.k12.mi.us

6279

Denise Read

Kindergarten

dread@rochester.k12.mi.us

6532

Lindsay Nichols

Kindergarten lnichols@rochester.k12.mi.us 6537

Kristin Hoelscher

First Grade

khoelscher@rochester.k12.mi.us

6621

Lisa Lamb

First Grade

llamb@rochester.k12.mi.us

6793

Sarah Kirby

First Grade

jschuermann@rochester.k12.mi.us

6319

Kristin Zagula

Second Grade

kzagula@rochester.k12.mi.us

6863

Melissa Moore

Second Grade

mmoore@rochester.k12.mi.us

6824

Kari Giarmo

Second Grade

kgiarmo@rochester.k12.mi.us

6389

Elizabeth Schrein

Third Grade

eschrein@rochester.k12.mi.us

6575

Katie Kilgore

Third Grade

kkilgore@rochester.k12.mi.us

6441

Jami Schuermann

Third Grade jschuermann@rochester.k12.mi.us  

Sarah Guy

Fourth Grade 

sguy@rochester.k12.mi.us

6163

Marisa Kalmus

Fourth Grade

mkalmus@rochester.k12.mi.us

6467

Nicole Stein

Fifth Grade nstein@rochester.k12.mi.us 6575

Anne Thomson

Fifth Grade athomson@rochester.k12.mi.us 6651

Kimberly Mroczek

Fourth/Fifth Grade kmroczek@rochester.k12.mi.us 6336

Zhecheng Tang (Gr. 4-5)

Wenji Yuan (Gr. 1-3)

Chinese Teachers

Alison Howard

Resource Room

ahoward@rochester.k12.mi.us

3641

Lorene Klaft 

Resource Room 

lklaft@rochester.k12.mi.us

6325 

Michele Thoms 

Resource Room 

mthoms@rochester.k12.mi.us 

6409 

Amber Gress 

Learning Consultant 

agress@rochester.k12.mi.us

6380 

Susan Reizian 

Elementary Interventionist

sreizian@rochester.k12.mi.us

6097

Joseph Zagula 

Art Teacher 

jzagula@rochester.k12.mi.us 

6180 

Laura Combs 

Music Teacher 

lcombs@rochester.k12.mi.us

6248 

Steven Baker

PE Teacher 

sbaker@rochester.k12.mi.us

3639 

Kathleen Bateman

Information Literacy Specialist 

kbateman@rochester.k12.mi.us 3604
Lindsay Woodberg  ESL Consultant/Teacher lyax@rochester.k12.mi.us

3618 

Kathleen Brown

Social Worker 

kbrown1@rochester.k12.mi.us

3611 

Daniel Pryde

Psychologist 

dpryde@rochester.k12.mi.us

3628 

Tracy Marshall 

Speech Therapist 

tmarshall@rochester.k12.mi.us 

3607
Amy Gjonaj

ASD Program Teacher 

agonjaj@rochester.k12.mi.us

3621

Christina Shawalylo

ASD Program Teacher cshawalylo@rochester.k12.mi.us 3619
 

Media and Technology

 


Sierra Wheaton 

ASD Speech/Language 

swheaton@rochester.k12.mi.us