Text size: A+ | A | A-
Saturday, 8/1/2015

Welcome to the Adams PTSA

PTSA Mission


2015-2016 PTSA Officers

Congratulations to our new 2015-2016 PTSA Officers


Each new school year brings new directions for our organization, and we hope will join us!

Michelle Bueltel, President

Anne Marie Scheff, Vice President

Heather Durbin, Treasurer

Melanie Heaphy, Secretary